Classroom & Support Staff

Below is a list of staff at Lake Harriet Community School.  The list is sorted alphabetically, but you can click any of the column headings and the list will sort by that column.

Please visit the following sites for teacher websites.

Lake Harriet Upper Campus Staff

Lake Harriet Lower Campus Staff 

Lake Harriet Distance Learning Site

Staff Name
Department
Room
Email
Phone
Adams, Anita

Minneapolis Kids - UC

anita.adams@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3327
Allison Hatz allison.hatz@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Angie Ness angie.ness@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3210
Badenhoff, Brian

5th Grade

102

brian.badenhoff@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Beck, Elika

Community Ed
After School Classes

elika.beck@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3330
Bibuka, Anthea

4th grade

111

anthea.bibuka@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Brown, L. Michael

LC Music

A106

lmichael.brown@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bruce, Katelyn

1st grade

110

katelyn.bruce@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Carlson, Derek

 Kindergarten

A207

Derek.Carlson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Chad Greenwaldt chad.greenwaldt@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Chase, Carol

Physical Education

116

cchase@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Christy, Ray

4th Grade

2

ray.christy@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Delebo, Nancie

Media

LC Media Center

nancie.delebo@mpls.k12.mn.us 
DePerry, Jon

Physical Education

UC Gym

jdeperry@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Devens, Scott

2nd Grade

204

Scott.Devens@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Eiden, Peggy

Spanish/Language Arts
 

203

Peggy.Eiden@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Emily Hastings emily.hastings@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Frantz, Wendy

Health

112

wendy.frantz@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3310
Gillingham, Ashley

Assistant Princial

210A

ashley.gillingham@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3314
Glocker, Janet

2nd grade

203

janet.glocker@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hallen, Leif

3rd Grade

A202

leif.hallen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hansen, Deb

Middle grades Language arts

114

Deborah.Hansen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Harich, Theresa

2nd Grade

A125

theresa.harich@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hartzell, Cara

Transportation/AE

 

UC Office

cara.hartzell@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3319
Hirsch, Julie

School Psychologist

108A (UC) M-W-F

jhirsch@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3318
Hollembeak, Amy

Kindergarten

A206

amy.hollembeak@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Isabella Haeger isabella.haeger@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ismail, Abir

8th Grade Math

208

abir.ismail@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jansen, Travis

Transportation/EA - LC

111

travis.jansen@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3213
Johnathan Harlin johnathan.harlin@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Katie Falk katie.falk@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kirk, Kim

6th Grade MN History, Science

205

kim.kirk@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kohagura, Karen

Minneapolis Kids - LC

119

Karen.kohagura@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3234
Krawetz, Debra

5th grade support/Differentiation Teacher

100

debra.krawetz@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Liepitz, Jane

4th Grade

3

Jane.Liepitz@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lieving, Gretchen

Media/AE

UC Media Center

gretchen.lieving@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lund-Busch, Alycia

Prep provider

101

Alycia.Lund-busch@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Magnuson, Daniel

5th grade

Room 104

daniel.magnuson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mantras, Greg

7th grade Math

207

greg.mantras@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mattson, Debi

2nd Grade

124

debi.mattson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
McClom-Jones, Paula

Secretary - UC

Office

Paula.McClom-Jones@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3310
McCoy, Lynne

Social Worker

UC Office - M-F

Lynne.McCoy@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3317
Minahan, Robyn

6th Grade Math/Social Studies

202

robyn.minahan@mpls.k12.mn.us  
MJ Dawson micayla.dawson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Murphy, John

5th grade

104

john.murphy@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Nagle, Pat

Food Services - UC

Cafeteria

Pat.Nagle@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3321
O'Hara, Amy

4th Grade

1

amy.ohara@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ortiz, Rachel

SERT

107

rachel.ortiz@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3310
Paige Seegers paige.seegers@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Pelant, Terri

 Licensed School Nurse
 

UC office

terri.pelant@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3315
Perez, Kellie

1st Grade

107

kellie.perez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Pier, Kelly kelly.pier@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9935
Porter, Dawn

3rd Grade

A201

Dawn.Porter@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Quinlan, Maggie

Social Worker
LC M-F

LC 103, UC office

maggie.quinlan@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3219
Radde, Laura

SERT

113

laura.radde@mpls.k12.mn.us692-0324
Rice, Mary

1st grade

201

mary.rice@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Riley, Angie

Science

216

angelicia.riley@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rydeen, Patrica

WINGS

006

patricia.rydeen@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3310
Saly, Susan Susan.saly@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Schleisman, Walter

Principal

Principal's office

walter.schleisman@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3310
Sfikas, Cary

DCD (formerly WINGS)

14

cary.sfikas@mpls.k12.mn.us692-0339
Sparks, Jennifer

Spanish

212

jennifer.herrly@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Streit, Matthew

Language Arts

213

Matthew.Streit@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Susanne Donahoe susanne.donahoe@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Swanson, Leah

SERT

206

leah.swanson@mpls.k12.mn.us692-0583
Tanner VanderKrabben tanner.vanderkrabben@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Thomforde, Sarah

Licensed School Nurse

M,T,Th Upper Campus 8:30am-4:30pm

UC office

sarah.thomforde@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3315/3222
Tousignant, Jeffrey

5th Grade

103

jeffrey.tousignant@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Weiher, Diane

Science

214

diane.weiher@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Williamson, Lolita

Food Services - LC

A102

lolita.williamson@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3217
Wood, John

Social Studies

204

John.Wood@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Wright, Rebecca

Kindergarten

A209

rebecca.wright@mpls.k12.mn.us