Skip to main content
logo in banner
phone icon
Lower: 612.668.3210
Upper: 612.668.3310
graduation cap icon
Grades K - 2
Grades 3 - 5
stick pin icon
L: 4030 Chowen Ave S
U: 4912 Vincent Ave S
Minneapolis 55410
clock icon
Lower: 9:15am - 3:45pm
Upper: 9:20am - 3:50pm


PTA Meetings

Lake Harriet Community School PTA Meetings

The PTA is a joint effort by the parents and staff at Lake Harriet Community School to work together to improve the school. Everyone is welcome at meetings!
 
How can I participate in the PTA?
Join us at a meeting whenever you can. We encourage you to come, share your ideas, get involved as much as you are able. It's a great way to get to know other parents and to find out what's going on at school.
 
If you can't make it to a meeting but have issues that you would like addressed, or if you would like to receive PTA meeting minutes, please contact the current PTA President.
 
All meetings are for general membership and take place in-person at the Upper Campus or via Zoom from 6:30 – 7:30 pm. Membership Chair, Melissa Taney can provide you with the Zoom link if you're interested in attending virtually. 
 
2021-2022 PTA Meeting Schedule
Meetings are typically held on the second Tuesday of each month. A complete schedule will be posted in the Fall.
 

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022           

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

PTA Agendas & Minutes

Please contact one of the PTA secretaries if you would like copies of the minutes.

Contact Us
Are you a current student/family of the school? No Yes
Preferred method of communication
Phone Email
Thank you for requesting information. We will respond shortly.
L: 4030 Chowen Ave S
U: 4912 Vincent Ave S
Minneapolis 55410
Lower: 612.668.3210
Upper: 612.668.3310
lakeharriet@mpls.k12.mn.us
return to page top icon