Upcoming Events Summary
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 5:25 AM

important-dates
Speaker Night: Anxiety at School - Tuesday, March 19, 6 p.m., Lower Campus
Lake Harriet Science Fair - Thursday, March 21st, 6 -8 p.m., Upper Campus
Band and Orchestra Chamber Ensemble - Tuesday, March 26th, 7-8pm, Upper Campus
Spring Break - Friday, March 29 - Sunday, April 7, 2019
School Resumes - Monday April 8, 2019
PTA Meeting - Tuesday, April 9, 6pm, Upper Campus Media Room.
Site Council Meeting- Tuesday, April 16, 5 pm. Upper Campus.
Upper Campus Play - Thursday, April 25 and Saturday, April 27, Upper Campus
DragonFest School Carnival - Friday, April 26, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Upper Campus
Camp St Croix - Monday April 29 - Wednesday May 1.
 
For all upcoming school events please refer to the school calendar.