Classroom & Support Staff

Below is a list of staff at Lake Harriet Community School.  The list is sorted alphabetically, but you can click any of the column headings and the list will sort by that column.

Click on the person's name to view their section of the website.  Click on the email address to send them an email.

Staff Name
Department
Room
Email
Phone
Adams, Anita

Minneapolis Kids - UC

anita.adams@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3327
Amundson, Ann

WINGS

5/101

Ann.Amundson@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7060
Badenhoff, Brian

5th Grade

102

brian.badenhoff@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7164
Barrett, Breezy

Minneapolis Kids - LC

Brianne.barrett@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3234
Beer, Renee

LC Art 

renee.beer@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7241
Boerboon, Barb

5th Grade

2

barb.boerboon@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7343
Brown, L. Michael

LC Music

lmichael.brown@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7451
Carlson, Derek

 Kindergarten

PD a/p

Derek.Carlson@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7542
Chase, Carol

Physical Education

116

cchase@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7593
Chhun, Bounna

1st Grade

108

bounna.chhun@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7944
Christy, Ray

4th Grade

111

ray.christy@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7623
Colonga, Diane

2nd Grade

201

Diane.Colonga@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7664
Csargo, Georganne

Speech/Lang LC

111

Georganne.Csargo@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3227
Cuff, Jennifer

Music - UC

108

jennifer.cuff@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9913
Delebo, Nancie

 Kindergarten

PC full day

nancie.delebo@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7824
DePerry, Jon

Physical Education

UC Gym

jdeperry@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7843
Devens, Scott

2nd Grade

204

Scott.Devens@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7849
Dunn, Laurie

Speech Therapy - UC

6A

laurie.dunn@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7931
Eiden, Peggy

Spanish, L.A.
 

208

Peggy.Eiden@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3310
Emerson, Karin

2nd

TBD

kemerson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Frey, Kathy

Licensed School Nurse
(UC:M, W, F), (LC:T, Th)

LC 119, UC office

kathy.frey@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3315/3222
Grandel, Darcy

WINGS 6-8

14

darcy.grandel@mpls.k12.mn.us668-8320
Hall, Chris

Secretary - LC

Office 118

christine.hall@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3210
Hallen, Leif

3rd Grade

7

leif.hallen@mpls.k12.mn.us668-8114
Hansen, Deb

Middle grades Language arts

114

Deborah.Hansen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Harich, Theresa

2nd Grade

101

theresa.harich@mpls.k12.mn.us668-8451
Hirsch, Julie

School Psychologist

108A (UC) M-W-F

jhirsch@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3318
Hollembeak, Amy

3rd Grade

A125

amy.hollembeak@mpls.k12.mn.us668-8620
Johnson, Nancy

1st Grade

 102

nancy.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3210
Jorde, Diane

4th Grade

107

diane.jorde@mpls.k12.mn.us668-8850
Jurgens, Tamra

2nd Grade

203

tamra.jurgens@mpls.k12.mn.us668-8859
Kayser, Mary

WINGS - LC

116

mary.kayser@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3228
Kirk, Kim

6th Grade Acedemic Extensions, MN History, Science

205

kim.kirk@mpls.k12.mn.us668-8958
Knight, Kay

Media LC

104

katherine.knight@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3216
Kohagura, Karen

Minneapolis Kids - LC

Karen.kohagura@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3234
Krawetz, Debra

Social Studies

205

debra.krawetz@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9990
Lazur, Joseph

Middle Grade math

207

Joseph.Lazur@mpls.k12.mn.us 
LeVahn, Sue

5th Grade

105

sue.levahn@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9186
Liepitz, Jane

4th Grade

114

Jane.Liepitz@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9912
Liles, Fran

Transportation/EA

 

UC Office

 612-668-3310
Lund-Busch, Alycia Alycia.Lund-busch@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lyga Jones, Jane

1st Grade

 109

jones.lyga@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9311
Marchetti, Gino

4th Grade

104

gino.marchetti@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9353
Mattson, Debi

3rd Grade

202

debi.mattson@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9399
Mazyck, Mike

Band/Orchestra

109

mmazyck@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9408
McClom-Jones, Paula

Secretary - UC

Office

Paula.McClom-Jones@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3310
McCoy, Lynne

Social Worker

UC Office - M-TH

Lynne.McCoy@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3317
Meyer, Zoe

Math

203

zoe.meyer@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9501
Nelson, Luke

Health

209

luke.nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us688-9660
O'Hara, Amy

4th Grade

1

amy.ohara@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9746
Palm, Joe

Art UC

Art

joe.palm@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9809
Parrish, Jan

Principal - Lower

Office 120

Janet.Parrish@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3212
Perez, Kellie

1st Grade

107

kellie.perez@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9872
Pier, Kelly

3rd Grade

A213

kelly.pier@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9935
Porter, Dawn

3rd Grade

3

Dawn.Porter@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9962
Presnall, Kathy

Licensed School Nurse
(LC:M, W, F), (UC:T, Th)

LC 119, UC office

kathy.presnall@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3315/3222
Quinlan, Maggie

Social Worker
LC M-Th,  UC Fr

LC 103, UC office

maggie.quinlan@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3219
Rederer, Patsy

Adapted PE (DAPE)

Gym

patsy.rederer@mpls.k12.mn.us692-0105
Riley, Angie

Science

216

angelicia.riley@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7616
Schleisman, Walter

Principal

Principal's office

walter.schleisman@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3310
Seelig, Shari

SERT

206

shari.seelig@mpls.k12.mn.us692-0324
Sfikas, Cary

WINGS

14

cary.sfikas@mpls.k12.mn.us692-0339
Shuff, Sue

1st Grade

110

sue.shuff@mpls.k12.mn.us692-0361
Silvernail, Julie

Read America

UC & LC office

 668-3310
Sisler, Sheri

 Kindergarten

106 a/p

sheri.sisler@mpls.k12.mn.us692-0392
Sorensen, Judith

Speech Therapy

108A

Judith.Sorensen@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7858
Sparks, Jennifer

Spanish

212

jennifer.herrly@mpls.k12.mn.us668-8423
Stoltz, Paula

Transportation/EA - LC

116D

 668-3213
Streit, Matthew

Language Arts

213

Matthew.Streit@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9454
Swanson, Leah

SERT

205B

leah.swanson@mpls.k12.mn.us692-0583
Tanz, Daniel

Wings 5-6

13

daniel.tanz@mpls.k12.mn.us668-8008
Tilleson, Merry

Assistant Principal - Upper

Merry.Tilleson@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3314
Tousignant, Jeffrey

Math

202

jeffrey.tousignant@mpls.k12.mn.us692-0720
Weidenbach, Kathleen

5th Grade

113

kweidenb@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9505
Weiher, Diane

Science

214

diane.weiher@mpls.k12.mn.us692-0889
Williamson, Lolita

Food Services - LC

113

 668-3217
Wineman, Gary

Community Ed
After School Classes

Gary.Wineman@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3330
Wood, John

Social Studies

204

John.Wood@mpls.k12.mn.us692-1911
Zeltinger, Nicole

STEM

Media Center

nicole.zeltinger@mpls.k12.mn.us