<December 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
Music
28
Media
29
Gym
30
Art
1
Music
Monthly Homework Due (Reading and Math)
2:30p STEAM Day
2
3
4
Media
5
Gym
6
Art
7
Music
8
Media
9
10
11
Gym
12
Art
13
Music
14
Media
15
Gym
1p Field Trip to The Works Museum
16
17
18
Art
19
Music
20
Media
10:40a Winter Music Concert
21
Gym
2:45p Holidays Around the World Party
22
Art
23
24
25
No School
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
No School
2
3
4
5
6
http://lakeharriet.mpls.k12.mn.us/event_calendar.ics
Friday, December 15, 2017

Specialist Rotation Day 3 - Gym - Wear tennis shoes

Friday, December 15, 2017 1:00 PM
Monday, December 18, 2017

Specialist Rotation Day 4 - Art

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Specialist Rotation Day 1 - Music

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Specialist Rotation Day 2 - Media – Remember your book

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 10:40 AM

1st Grade Winter Music Concert

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Specialist Rotation Day 3 - Gym - Wear tennis shoes

Thursday, December 21, 2017 2:45 PM
Friday, December 22, 2017

Specialist Rotation Day 4 - Art

Monday, December 25, 2017 to Friday, December 29, 2017

Winter Break

Monday, January 01, 2018 to Friday, January 05, 2018

Winter Break

Monday, January 08, 2018

Specialist Rotation Day 1 - Music

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Specialist Rotation Day 2 - Media – Remember your book

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Specialist Rotation Day 3 - Gym - Wear tennis shoes

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Specialist Rotation Day 4 - Art