Classroom & Support Staff

Below is a list of staff at Lake Harriet Community School.  The list is sorted alphabetically, but you can click any of the column headings and the list will sort by that column.

Click on the person's name to view their section of the website.  Click on the email address to send them an email.

Staff Name
Department
Room
Email
Phone
Adams, Anita

Minneapolis Kids - UC

anita.adams@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3327
Amundson, Ann

WINGS

5/101

Ann.Amundson@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7060
Badenhoff, Brian

5th Grade

102

brian.badenhoff@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Beck, Elika

Community Ed
After School Classes

elika.beck@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3330
Beer, Renee

LC Art 

A120

renee.beer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bibuka, Anthea

4th grade

111

anthea.bibuka@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Brown, L. Michael

LC Music

A106

lmichael.brown@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bruce, Katelyn

1st grade

110

katelyn.bruce@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Carlson, Derek

 Kindergarten

A207

Derek.Carlson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Chase, Carol

Physical Education

116

cchase@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Christy, Ray

4th Grade

2

ray.christy@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Csargo, Georganne

Speech/Lang LC

A107

Georganne.Csargo@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3227
Cuff, Jennifer

Music - UC

008

jennifer.cuff@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Delebo, Nancie

Media

Media Center

nancie.delebo@mpls.k12.mn.us 
DePerry, Jon

Physical Education

UC Gym

jdeperry@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Devens, Scott

2nd Grade

204

Scott.Devens@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dunn, Laurie

Speech Therapy - UC

111A

laurie.dunn@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7931
Eiden, Peggy

Spanish/Language Arts
 

203

Peggy.Eiden@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Frantz, Wendy

Health

112

wendy.frantz@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3310
Gillingham, Ashley

Assistant Princial

210A

ashley.gillingham@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3314
Glocker, Janet

2nd grade

203

janet.glocker@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hale, Laura

Art

10

laura.hale@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hallen, Leif

3rd Grade

A202

leif.hallen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hansen, Deb

Middle grades Language arts

114

Deborah.Hansen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Harich, Theresa

2nd Grade

A125

theresa.harich@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hartzell, Cara

Transportation/AE

 

UC Office

cara.hartzell@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3319
Hirsch, Julie

School Psychologist

108A (UC) M-W-F

jhirsch@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3318
Hollembeak, Amy

Kindergarten

A206

amy.hollembeak@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ikonen, Amy

Secretary - LC

Main Office

Amy.ikonen@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3210
Ismail, Abir

8th Grade Math

208

abir.ismail@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jansen, Travis

Transportation/EA - LC

111

travis.jansen@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3213
Johnson, Nancy

1st Grade

106

nancyjj@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kirk, Kim

6th Grade MN History, Science

205

kim.kirk@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kohagura, Karen

Minneapolis Kids - LC

119

Karen.kohagura@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3234
Krawetz, Debra

5th grade

105

debra.krawetz@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Liepitz, Jane

4th Grade

3

Jane.Liepitz@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lund-Busch, Alycia

Prep provider

101

Alycia.Lund-busch@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lyga Jones, Jane

1st Grade

 109

jones.lyga@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mantras, Greg

7th grade Math

207

greg.mantras@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mattson, Debi

2nd Grade

124

debi.mattson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
McClom-Jones, Paula

Secretary - UC

Office

Paula.McClom-Jones@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3310
McCoy, Lynne

Social Worker

UC Office - M-F

Lynne.McCoy@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3317
Minahan, Robyn

6th Grade Math/Social Studies

202

robyn.minahan@mpls.k12.mn.us  
Murphy, John

5th grade

104

john.murphy@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Nagle, Pat

Food Services - UC

Cafeteria

Pat.Nagle@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3321
Needleman, Corey

Orchestra/Band

109

corey.needleman@mpls.k12.mn.us 
O'Hara, Amy

4th Grade

1

amy.ohara@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ortiz, Rachel

SERT

107

rachel.ortiz@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3310
Osowski, Mary

WINGS - LC

101

mary.osowski@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Pelant, Terri

 Licensed School Nurse
 

UC office

terri.pelant@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3315
Perez, Kellie

1st Grade

107

kellie.perez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Pier, Kelly

3rd Grade

A213

kelly.pier@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9935
Porter, Dawn

3rd Grade

A201

Dawn.Porter@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Quinlan, Maggie

Social Worker
LC M-F

LC 103, UC office

maggie.quinlan@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3219
Radde, Laura

SERT

113

laura.radde@mpls.k12.mn.us692-0324
Rederer, Patsy

Adapted PE (DAPE)

Gym

patsy.rederer@mpls.k12.mn.us692-0105
Rice, Mary

1st grade

201

mary.rice@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Riley, Angie

Science

216

angelicia.riley@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rydeen, Patrica

WINGS

004

patricia.rydeen@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3310
Saly, Susan

Third Grade

A214

Susan.saly@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Schleisman, Walter

Principal

Principal's office

walter.schleisman@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3310
Sfikas, Cary

DCD (formerly WINGS)

14

cary.sfikas@mpls.k12.mn.us692-0339
Sisler, Sheri

 Kindergarten

A205

sheri.sisler@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sparks, Jennifer

Spanish

212

jennifer.herrly@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Streit, Matthew

Language Arts

213

Matthew.Streit@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Swanson, Leah

SERT

206

leah.swanson@mpls.k12.mn.us692-0583
Thein, Peter

Social Studies/Language Arts

210

peter.thein@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Thomforde, Sarah

Licensed School Nurse

M,T,F Upper Campus 8:30am-4:30pm

W, Th Lower Campus 8:30am-4:30pm

A105, UC office

sarah.thomforde@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3315/3222
Tilleson, Merry

Principal - Lower

A108

Merry.Tilleson@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3212
Tousignant, Jeffrey

5th Grade

103

jeffrey.tousignant@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Weiher, Diane

Science

214

diane.weiher@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Williamson, Lolita

Food Services - LC

A102

lolita.williamson@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3217
Wood, John

Social Studies

204

John.Wood@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Wright, Rebecca

Kindergarten

A209

rebecca.wright@mpls.k12.mn.us