The LHCS Newsletter
LHCSConnectionlogo_7_2_2.gif
Click image above for current issue of the LHCS Newsletter
The Connection is a weekly newsletter of Lake Harriet Community School, published every Tuesday.

To view the current issue click The Connection image to the left. To view a previous issue, scroll down this page.  For prior-year issues please check the archive listing to the right.


To submit an article complete an online form . Deadline for submissions is 4:00pm for online submissions the Thursday prior. 

The 2008-09 Connection Team:

The Connection Editor                  Lisa Legrand               915-9853
The Connection Layout                 Arian Mistral               926-8725
The Connection Production           Blaire Hartley              928-8985

 

June 10, 2008
Monday, June 09, 2008 10:40 PM
Click here to download the PDF version.
June 3, 2008
Monday, June 02, 2008 9:10 PM
Click here to download the PDF version. 
May 20, 2008
Monday, May 19, 2008 9:35 PM
Click here to download the PDF version. 
May 13, 2008
Wednesday, May 14, 2008 7:05 AM
Click here to download the PDF version.
April 29, 2008
Monday, April 28, 2008 10:35 PM
Click here to download the PDF version. 
April 22, 2008
Monday, April 21, 2008 10:20 PM
Click here to download the PDF version. 
April 15, 2008
Monday, April 14, 2008 9:30 PM
Click here to download the PDF version. 
March 25, 2008
Monday, March 24, 2008 9:40 PM
Click here to download the PDF version.
March 18, 2008
Monday, March 17, 2008 9:40 PM
Click here to download the PDF version. 
March 11, 2008
Monday, March 10, 2008 11:00 PM
Click here to download the PDF version.
March 4, 2008
Monday, March 03, 2008 9:30 PM
Click here to download the PDF version. 
February 26, 2008
Monday, February 25, 2008 9:20 PM
Click here to download the PDF version.
February 12, 2008
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 7:35 AM
Click here to download the PDF version. 
February 5, 2008
Monday, February 04, 2008 11:15 PM
Click here to download the PDF version.
January 29, 2008
Monday, January 28, 2008 9:50 PM
Click here to download the PDF version. 
January 15, 2008
Tuesday, January 15, 2008 7:15 AM
Click here to download the PDF version. 
December 18, 2007
Monday, December 17, 2007 10:25 PM
Click here to download the PDF version. 
December 11, 2007
Monday, December 10, 2007 10:15 PM
Click here to download the PDF version.
December 4, 2007
Monday, December 03, 2007 9:15 PM
Click here to download the PDF version.
November 20, 2007
Monday, November 19, 2007 9:15 PM
Click here to download the PDF version. 
November 13, 2007
Monday, November 12, 2007 10:30 PM
Click here to download the PDF version. 
November 6, 2007
Tuesday, November 06, 2007 9:20 AM
Click here to download the PDF version. 
October 30, 2007
Tuesday, October 30, 2007 7:10 AM
Click here to download the PDF version. 
October 15, 2007
Monday, October 15, 2007 9:40 PM
Click here to download a PDF version.
October 9, 2007
Monday, October 08, 2007 10:00 PM
Click here to download a PDF version.
October 2, 2007
Tuesday, October 02, 2007 3:25 PM
Click here for a PDF download.
September 25, 2007
Tuesday, September 25, 2007 10:15 AM
Click here to download a PDF version.
September 18, 2007
Tuesday, September 18, 2007 10:25 AM
Click here to download a PDF version.
September 11, 2007
Tuesday, September 11, 2007 10:30 AM
Click here to download a PDF version.