Archives 2008-2009
LHCSConnectionlogo_7_2_2_2_2.gif

The Connection is a weekly newsletter of Lake Harriet Community School, published every Tuesday.
 

 

To view the current issue click The Connection image to the left. To view a previous issue, scroll down this page.  For prior-year issues please check the archive listing to the right.


 

To submit an article complete an online form . Deadline for submissions is 4:00pm for online submissions the Thursday prior. 
 

The 2009-10 Connection Team:
 

The Connection Editor                Tanya Mellen              823-2546
The Connection Layout                 Arian Mistral               926-8725
 

June 9, 2009
Tuesday, June 09, 2009 7:00 AM
Click here to download the PDF version. 
June 2, 2009
Monday, June 01, 2009 9:40 PM
Click here to download the PDF version. 
May 19, 2009
Thursday, May 21, 2009 9:05 AM
Click here for the PDF version.
May 12, 2009
Monday, May 11, 2009 10:00 PM
Click here to download the PDF version. 
May 5, 2009
Monday, May 04, 2009 9:50 PM
Click here to download the PDF version. 
April 28, 2009
Monday, April 27, 2009 10:05 PM
Click here to download the PDF version.
April 24, 2009
Monday, April 20, 2009 10:10 PM
Click here to download the PDF version.
March 31, 2009
Monday, March 30, 2009 9:25 PM
Click here to download the PDF version. 
March 24, 2009
Monday, March 23, 2009 10:00 PM
Click here to download the PDF version. 
March 17, 2009
Monday, March 16, 2009 11:25 PM
Click here to download the PDF version. 
Page 1 of 3 (30 items)
Prev
[1]
2
3
Next
All